Facilities Management Staff Listing

Administration

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Al SenaDirector, Facilities Managementasena5@unm.edu(505) 277-6644(505) 975-0611
Martina GarciaAdministrative Coordinator, Assistant to the Directormxgarcia@unm.edu(505) 277-1109(505) 582-0626
Bob NotaryAssoc. Director, Engineering & Energy Services Divisionnotary@unm.edu(505) 615-4875
Michael McCordManager, Environmental Services Divisionmichaelm3@unm.edu(505) 277-0317(505) 239-0653
VacantFinancial Officer, Finance & Services DivisionVacant
Vince ChavezManager, Facilities Maintenance Divisionbchavez@unm.edu(505) 277-3398(505) 859-1291

Accounting

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Monica CandelariaFiscal Services Supervisormonicama@unm.edu​(505) 277-9200(505) 218-4430
Dawn ManuelitoFinancial Analystdamanuelito@unm.edu(505) 277-9384(505) 263-0502
Ashley FloydFinancial Analystafloyd01@unm.edu(505) 272-0346
Deanna O'DellFiscal Services Techdodell@unm.edu(505) 277-1100
VacantFiscal Services TechVacant

Administrative Assistants

Xiao-Ping Yang (Jaime)Administrative Assistant to Administrationpingy43@unm.edu(505) 277-2425
Martina GarciaAdministrative Coordinator, Admin Assistant to the Directormxgarcia@unm.edu(505) 277-1109

Area One Maintenance - Service Building

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Edwin TrujilloManager, Maintenance & Construction

edtrujillo@unm.edu

(505) 277-0100(505) 269-9291
Aquilino ValdezSupervisor, Maintenance & Constructionaqvaldez@unm.edu(505) 277-0100(505) 681-7153
VacantSupervisor, Maintenance & ConstructionVacant
Raul HolguinExpediter

rholguin1@unm.edu

(505) 362-8538

 Area Two Maintenance - Reginald Heber Fitz Hall

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Mark Russell
Manager, Maintenance & Constructionmrusse01@unm.edu(505) 272-9002(505) 403-3643
Vacant
Supervisor, Maintenance & Construction

Vacant

Jessie BacaSupervisor, Maintenance & Constructionjessebaca@unm.edu (505) 272-1191(505) 450-3071
Brian Aragon
Expediterbaragon@unm.edu(505) 272-1417 (505) 269-7865

Area Three Maintenance - Mesa Vista Hall

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Steven DussartManager, Maintenance & Constructionsdussart@unm.edu(505) 277-6798 (505) 362-3932
Augustine AragonSupervisor, Maintenance & Constructionaarago06@unm.edu(505) 277-9381 (505) 205-4590
Charles FranksSupervisor, Maintenance & Constructioncfranksiii@unm.edu
(505) 277-03390
Abrian GrineExpediter

agrine5@unm.edu

(505) 277-9659(505) 269-5404

Area Four Maintenance - Carlisle Gym

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Joseph LopezManager, Maintenance & Construction 

jgl1972@unm.edu

(505) 277-3777(505) 321-5619
Noe GarciaSupervisor, Maintenance & Construction chenoe@unm.edu(505) 362-9270
Kris WebbSupervisor, Maintenance & Construction 

krwebb@unm.edu

(505) 277-3785
(505) 331-6055
Nathan GarciaExpeditor ngarci11@unm.edu(505) 277-3395

Automotive Center

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
VacantManager, Fleet Services

Vacant

Irene TrujilloOperations Specialist itrujilo@unm.edu(505) 277-3659
Andrea LozanoExpeditor aguillen75521@unm.edu(505) 277-3670

Communications

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Maya WilliamsPublic Information Representative mharri04@unm.edu(505) 277-7831(505) 259-3371

Custodial Services, Main Campus - Carlisle Gym

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
VacantOperations ManagerVacant
Lisa ReederManager, Main Custodiallisareeder@unm.edu(505) 277-1814(505) 492-1005
Erika AlasSupv., Custodial Services (Central)ealas01@unm.edu(505) 277-9478(505) 313-4493
Maria PachecoSupv., Custodial Services (South)npacheco@unm.edu(505) 277-3496(505) 974-6248
Paul BenavidezSupv., Custodial Services (North)pablo212@unm.edu(505) 277-5030(505) 440-1820
Hazel GallegosSupv., Custodial Services (West)hgallegos@unm.edu(505) 313-9786
Michael MartinezExpeditor, Custodial Servicesppd097@unm.edu(505) 277-6119(505) 903-4970

Custodial Services, HSC - Reginald Heber Fitz Hall

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
VacantOperations ManagerVacant
Michael CrockerManager, HSC Custodial Services Michael Crocker

Olga MartinezSupervisor, HSC Custodial Services
olgmartinez@salud.unm.edu(505) 272-2892
Zaklina Zera Supervisor, HSC Custodial Services zeraz@unm.edu(505) 272-0230(505) 313-1152
Juan QuesadaSupervisor, HSC Custodial Services JlQuesada@salud.unm.edu(505) 277-1814

Engineering & Energy Services Division

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Bob Notary Associate Dir. Engineering & Energy Servicesnotary@unm.edu(505) 615-4875
David Penasa Mgr. University Facilities Engineering dpenasa@unm.edu(505) 269-8717 
Steven BacaEnergy Services Manager sbaca22@unm.edu (505) 288-6047
VacantEnergy Services Supervisor 

Vacant

Angel Becerra Facilities Engineer angelbecerra@unm.edu(505) 249-7097 
Christopher Grotbeck Facilities Engineer cgrotbec@unm.edu(505) 991-5100
Jesse Hart Facilities Engineer hartj@unm.edu(505) 803-4990
Rudy Garcia Facilities Engineer rjgarcia32@unm.edu(505) 249-6896
Richard Burnett BAS Control Specialist rdburnet@unm.edu (505) 269-4190
Acacia ChavezOperations Specialistchavez32@unm.edu(505) 449-7961
Energy Services Office    (505) 277-0945

Environmental Services Division

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Michael McCord
Manager, Environmental Services Division  michaelm3@unm.edu(505) 277-0317(505) 239-0653
Leah WeaselboyOperations Specialist, Environmental Services
lweaselb@unm.edu
(505) 277-1396
VacantManager, Fleet ServicesVacant
VacantOperations Manager, Custodial Vacant

Richard SchorrManager, Grounds & Landscaping, Special Activities & Sign Shoprschorr@unm.edu

(505) 277-0615 

(505) 639-9785

Mary Clark Manager, Office of Sustainability  obosust@unm.edu

(505) 277-1142

(505) 514-4260


Facilities Maintenance

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Vince Chavez
Manager, Facilities Maintenance bchavez@unm.edu(505) 277-3398(505) 859-1291
Angela AragonOperations Specialist, Facilities Maintenance
aaragaon@unm.edu(505) 277-0993(505) 550-3376
Edwin TrujilloManager, Maintenance & Construction (Area 1) 

edtrujillo@unm.edu

(505) 277- 0100(505) 269-9291
Mark RussellManager, Maintenance & Construction (Area 2)mrusse01@unm.edu(505) 272-9002(505) 403-3643
Steven DussartManager, Maintenance & Construction (Area 3)
sdussart@unm.edu(505) 277-6798(505) 362-3932
Joseph Lopez
Manager, Maintenance & Construction (Area 4) 

jgl1972@unm.edu

(505) 277-3777(505) 321-5619
Joe Sucher PM Coordinator jsucher@unm.edu(505) 263-0914

Finance and Services Division

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
VacantFinancial Officer, Finance ServicesVacant
Daniel PereaManager, Work Controldperea1@unm.edu(505) 277-4872(505) 267-1980
Monica CandelariaSupervisor, Fiscal Servicesmonicama@unm.edu(505) 277-9200

Grounds and Landscaping

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Richard Schorr
Manager, Grounds & Landscaping rschorr@unm.edu(505) 277-0615(505) 639-9785
Alan BillauSupervisor, Arboriculture abillau@unm.edu(505) 277-1066(505) 249-2245
Rene HerreraSupervisor, Grounds & Landscaping rherrera3@unm.edu(505) 218-1996
Franklin WittkofskySupervisor, Grounds & Landscaping frankw@unm.edu(505) 277-1966(505) 350-9238
Joseph Duran
Supervisor, Grounds & Landscaping 

jduran30@unm.edu

(505) 697-2680

Human Resources

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Nichole ZamoraHuman Resources Analyst

zamoran@unm.edu

(505) 277-0074
Jaye ChissoeHuman Resources Analystjchissoe@unm.edu(505) 277-6947

Lock Shop

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
VacantSupervisor, Lock ShopVacant(505) 277-3729

Operations & Project Data

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Johnathan Lozano
Operations and Project Data Manager
jloza004@unm.edu
(505) 267-6238

Recycling

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Mary Clark Manager, Office of Sustainability  lobosust@unm.edu(505) 277-1142(505) 514-4260
John "Ski" ShaskiSupervisor, Recycling ski@unm.edu(505) 277-0842(505) 563-0483

Service Calls

Name
 
 
Phone
Automotive Center    (505) 277-3670
Area One Service      (505) 277-1600
Area Two Service      (505) 277-1600
Area Three Service      (505) 277-1600 
Area Four Service      (505) 277-1600
Custodial Services, Main Campus    (505) 277-1814
Custodial Services, Health Sciences Center   (505) 272-0230
Grounds & Landscaping, & Integrated Pest Management
  (505) 277-1600
Lock Shop    (505) 277-1061 or 1062
Sign Shop    (505) 277-1600

Sign Shop

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Nick RoyleSupervisor, Sign Shoproylen@unm.edu(505) 277-7246(505) 452-6253
Susan Van Disco Sign Shop Coordinator
slvdisco@unm.edu(505) 277-0347

Special Activities

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Nick RoyleSupervisor, Special Activitiesroylen@unm.edu(505) 277-7246 (505) 452-6253

Sustainability, Office of

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Mary Clark Manager, Office of Sustainability lobosust@unm.edu(505) 277-1142 (505) 514-4260

Trades Inspectors

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Will Monette
Electrical Trades Inspectorwmonette@unm.edu(505) 321-5627
Bane Nitro Dixon Mechanical Trades Inspector mdm505@unm.edu(505) 228-4769

Work Control

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Cell
Daniel PereaManager, Work Controldperea1@unm.edu(505) 277-4872(505) 267-1980
Kristina RuckerService Call Coordinatorruckerk@unm.edu(505) 925-9516
Arianna MyersService Call Coordinatoramyers970046467@unm.edu(505) 925-9505
Kelly OreService Call Coordinatorkore@unm.edu(505) 925-9627